Board Members

Bradley Sweet - Board Chair - Nipsco (Retired)

Joanne Baitup - Board Vice Chair - Law Office of Joanne Baitup

Mary Idstein - Board Treasurer - Porter-Starke Services 

Angelica Schultis - Board Secretary - Blachly Tabor Bozik & Hartman, LLC

Wes Barnes - Hightower Adivsors Scannell Wealth Managment 

Bruce Berner  - Valparaiso University Law Professor (Retired)

Pat Bodensteiner - Retired

Kelly Credit - Porter Health System

Yolanda Davis - Horizon Bank 

Matthew Howell - Ivy Tech

Karen Johnson - Lakeshore Bone and Joint Institute

Beth Krutz - Valparaiso Community Schools 

Julie Lauck - Valparaiso Community Schools 

Michael Micka - Hollady Properties

Heather Olson - Valparaiso University

Darlene Perry - Community Volunteer

Jane Petrone - Indiana Beverage 

Jim Starin - Starin Marketing 

Jamie Sulcer - Past Chair - Chicago Title

Drew Zromkoski - First Merchants 



Learn ways to get involved.


Let us help you fulfill
your philanthropic goals.


Learn more about our upcoming events.